Testimonials

Some of the companies I have successfully placed candidates with

 

Testimonials from my clients and candidates

"Olga Hofmann is a very empathetic, reliable person and recruiter who always gives 100% and also goes the extra mile for clients. I really appreciate her extremely pleasant, easy and relaxed communication. I had my first contact with Olga back in 2016. She poached me and referred me to my current company. Over the years, our professional relationship has developed so well that Olga now recruits employees for me and YellowKorner."

"I have worked with several headhunters in my professional career. Ms. Hofmann was by far the best of them. She guided me through the whole process with LVMH Watches & Jewelry, was always professional, available and carefully answered my questions and concerns or had them clarified by the company. I have already recommended her to some of my contacts and will continue to do so."

"Olga contacted me via Linkedin, offered me an interesting position, guided me through the whole application process and gave me lots of helpful advice and tips before the interview. I am very lucky to have met such a positive and professional woman like her. Thank you very much again Olga!"

"Olga Hofmann manages to develop a great understanding of challenging job profiles in a very short time and to present high-quality candidate profiles very quickly. Her match rate is extremely high, which is why we will continue our good cooperation."

"From the first contact to the final contract negotiation, I appreciated your focused and never intrusive support. Ms. Hofmann always took my needs and priorities into consideration. I particularly liked her briefing before the interviews."

"Very personable, empathetic and absolutely knowledgeable. I always felt supported and valued (and never submitted or rushed).
Thank you Olga for bringing me together with my new dream employer and great team."

"I have met many headhunters during my career. I found most headhunters to be data collectors, they were only interested in collecting CVs. I was lucky that I got to know Ms. Hofmann. She was interested in my person and my situation from the first phone call and gave me lots of tips for applications and interviews and always motivated me to look ahead. Ms. Hofmann's empathy made me feel empowered and positive. Thanks to her, I found a job as a retail area manager at a well-known company. In my case, it was also very pleasing that the whole process from interview to acceptance was very quick. Thank you, Ms. Hofmann, for your commitment and support!"

"Olga Hofmann contacted me for the position of Assistant Store Manager for the Hamburg branch of a global gallery company, which sounded very interesting and suitable for me. From the very first phone call with Olga, her empathetic and engaging manner immediately made me feel that I was in good hands and understood. She was able to answer all my questions about the company and the position and always prioritized my own wishes and needs. Throughout the entire application process, Olga was a contact person for me, she recognized my strengths and weaknesses very well and gave me valuable tips and always encouraged and supported me. I owe it to her that I got this great job."

"We had a pleasant cooperation and communication with Olga Hofmann. She was able to present several candidates with relevant experience in a short period of time. In addition, she was able to assess fairly quickly what type of personality would fit our company culture and her follow-up was punctual as well."

"Ms. Hofmann is always a committed contractual partner who finds suitable candidates even for challenging requirements. The contact is always pleasant and uncomplicated."

"Ms. Hofmann gave me great support during the entire application phase at Lio Jo and is very empathetic and friendly. She gave me very good tips and prepared me very well for everything."

Referenzen

Ein Teil der Unternehmen, an die ich erfolgreich Kandidaten vermittelt habe

 

Testimonials meiner Kunden und Kandidaten

„Olga Hofmann ist eine sehr empathische, zuverlässige Person und Recruiterin, die immer 100% gibt und auch die Extrameile für die Kunden geht. Ich schätze ihre äußerst angenehme, einfache und lockere Kommunikation sehr. Meinen ersten Kontakt hatte ich bereits 2016 mit Olga. Sie hat mich abgeworben und zu meinem jetzigen Unternehmen vermittelt. Über die Jahre hat sich unsere berufliche Beziehung intensiviert so gut entwickelt, dass Olga inzwischen für mich und YellowKorner Mitarbeiter rekrutiert.“

„In meiner beruflichen Laufbahn habe ich schon mit mehreren Headhuntern gearbeitet. Frau Hofmann war mit Abstand die beste davon. Sie hat mich für den ganzen Prozess mit LVMH Watches & Jewelry begleitet, war immer professionell, verfügbar und hat meine Fragen und Bedenken sorgfältig beantwortet oder seitens des Unternehmens klären lassen. Ich habe sie bereits an einige meiner Kontakte weiterempfohlen und werde dies auch weiterhin tun.“

„Olga hat mich über Linkedin kontaktiert, mir eine interessante Stelle angeboten, mich während der ganzen Bewerbungsphase geführt und mir vor dem Vorstellungsgespräch viele hilfreiche Ratschläge und Tipps gegeben. Ich habe großes Glück, eine so positive und professionelle Frau wie sie kennengelernt zu haben. Vielen lieben Dank nochmals Olga!“

„Olga Hofmann schafft es in kürzester Zeit, ein großes Verständnis für anspruchsvolle Jobprofile zu entwickeln und sehr schnell dazu hochwertige Kandidatenprofile vorzustellen. Ihre Matchquote ist ausgesprochen hoch, weshalb wir auch weiterhin die gute Zusammenarbeit fortsetzen werden.“

„Von der ersten Ansprache bis zur finalen Vertragsverhandlung schätzte ich Ihre fokussierte und nie aufdringliche Begleitung. Dabei hat Frau Hofmann stets Rücksicht auf meine Bedürfnisse und Prioritäten genommen. Besonders hat mir Ihr Briefing vor den Bewerbungsgesprächen gefallen.“

„Sehr sympathisch, empathisch und absolut fachkundig. Fühlte mich immer  supported und wertgeschätzt (und nie eingereicht oder gehetzt.)
Danke Olga, dass du mich mit meinem neuen Traumarbeitgeber und super Team zusammengebracht hast.“

„Während meiner Laufbahn habe ich viele Headhunter kennengelernt. Die meisten Headhunter habe ich als Datensammler empfunden, sie waren nur daran interessiert Lebensläufe zu sammeln. Mein Glück war, dass ich Frau Hofmann kennengelernt habe. Sie war vom ersten Telefonat an meiner Person und meiner Situation interessiert und hat mir viele Tipps für Bewerbungen und Vorstellungsgespräche gegeben und immer wieder motiviert nach vorne zu schauen. Durch die Empathie von Frau Hofmann habe ich mich gestärkt und positiv gestimmt gefühlt. Durch sie habe ich den Job als Retail Area Manager bei einem bekannten Unternehmen gefunden. Sehr erfreulich war in meinem Fall auch, dass der ganze Prozess vom Vorstellen bis zur Zusage sehr schnell ging. Danke, Frau Hofmann, für Ihren Einsatz und Ihre Unterstützung!

„Olga Hofmann hatte mich für die Position eines Assistant Store Managers für die Hamburger Filiale eines weltweiten Galerieunternehmens kontaktiert, die sich für mich sehr interessant und passend anhörte. Schon beim ersten Telefonat mit Olga habe ich mich durch ihre empathische und verbindliche Art sofort gut aufgehoben und verstanden gefühlt. Sie konnte mir alle Fragen zum Unternehmen und zu der Position beantworten und hat meine eigenen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse stets in den Vordergrund gestellt. Während des gesamten Bewerbungsprozesses war Olga eine Ansprechpartnerin für mich, sie hat meine Stärken und Schwächen bestens erkannt und mir wertvolle Tipps gegeben und mich immer wieder bestärkt und unterstützt. Ihr verdanke ich, dass ich diesen tollen Job bekommen habe.“

„We had a pleasant cooperation and communication with Olga Hofmann. She was able to present several candidates with relevant experience in a short period of time. In addition, she was able to assess fairly quickly what type of personality would fit our company culture and her follow-up was punctual as well.“

„Frau Hofmann ist eine stets engagierte Vertragspartnerin, die auch bei herausfordernden Vorgaben geeignete Kandidaten findet. Dabei ist der Umgang immer angenehm und unkompliziert.“

„Frau Hofmann hat mich während der ganzen Bewerbungsphase bei Lio Jo super unterstützt und ist sehr einfühlsam und freundlich. Sie hat mir sehr gute Tipps gegeben und mich sehr gut auf alles vorbereitet.“